Troy E. Mrazek: Partnerships and Fundraising Chair

Megan Reynolds: Communications Chair

Chelsea Johnston: Vice-Chair & Programming Chair

Kaitlin Stansfield: Registration Chair

Belinda Smith: School of Public Administration Faculty Advisor

Maryam Fazeli: Treasurer

ACPA 2018 Conference Planning Committee

Eryn Forester: Logistics Chair

To contact a member of our team, please e-mail

Joselyn MacLellan: Conference Chair

First Year Master of Public Administration Representative: Kaitlynne Lowe